Educate - Motivate - Inspire
Steubenville City Schools

Track

Boy's & Girl's Track

HMS Track Information

Sign-Ups for Track will be held on the following dates:
Monday, 2/14/22
Tuesday, 2/15/22
Wednesday, 2/16/22

Coaches:
Dave Sanders
Anthony Pompa
Cierra Jones
Leah Ferguson

Click here for a PDF of the 2022 Track schedule.

 Day, DateOpponent Time 
 Tuesday, 3/29/22 vs Shadyside (dual)
4:30 pm 
 Thursday, 3/31/22@ Dover Mini Invitational5:00 pm
 Monday, 4/4/22vs New Philadelphia (dual)
4:30 pm
Wednesday, 4/6/22@ Dover Duals
5:00 pm
 Wednesday, 4/20/22@ St. Clairsville Invitational
4:00 pm 
 Wednesday, 4/27/22
 @ New Philadelphia Invitational
TBA
 Thursday, 4/28/22@ Shadyside Relays
TBA
Friday, 5/6/22
OVAC @ St. Clairsville
TBA
 

Results

Track Individual Results

View text-based website